Skip to content

1-800-732-TURF (8873) • info@EarthWorksTurf.com

Meet The EarthWorks Team

Please feel free to reach out to anyone of us at any time if you have questions or if there is anything we can do to help:

Joel4-web

Joel Simmons

President
joel@soilfirst.com
484 894-0472

Jack1-web

Jack Higgins

Northeast Regional Agronomist
jack@soilfirst.com
484 894-0242

Kirk1-web

Kirk Castner

Midwest Regional Agronomist
kirk@soilfirst.com
405 326-5757

Lisa2-web

Lisa Kiefer

General Manager and Operations Specialist
lisa@soilfirst.com
800-732-8873

Kevin1-web

Kevin Hicks

West Coast Regional Agronomist
kevin@soilfirst.com
208 659-1468

Chad1-web

Chad Kuzawa

Upper Midwest Regional Agronomist
chad@soilfirst.com
616-255-2818

Melissa1-web

Melissa Bodine

Marketing and Operational Specialist
melissa@soilfirst.com
610 509-8608
Melissa can help with most anything!